Freecall 1800 802 482  |  Phone 02 9630 6300  |   Members Login        

Mike Steven

Michael Steven is a Director of Landart Landscapes + and Pools and has been working in the landscape and pool industry for more than 20 years.

Michael started his career as an apprentice landscaper in 1992 and after 4 years he qualified as a tradesman. He has worked in Sydney for most of his career but has also gained experience overseas and during this time has become specialised in high end garden and pool construction. Michael spent many years managing and delivering garden renovations for various television programs that required a two day turn around. Michael understands the importance of a project schedule and the pressures required to deliver a project on time. 

Since 2000 Landart Landscapes has been designing and building award winning landscapes and pools and hecurrently oversees the construction department within Landart Landscapes and + Pools. He is passionate about delivering quality in both the aesthetic and functionality of Landscapes and Pools.

Michael is driven by the desire to excel in delivering quality workmanship on all of his projects with clear and concise documentation and communication.  Michael is passionate about the industry and its future and developing the skills and careers of those within his team at Landart Landscapes and Pools.